• Facebook
  • Twitter

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Aaron's Hearing Center

925 37th Place in the Citrus Medical Plaza
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Aaron Liebman
Email: anayaarone@msn.com

ABC Printing

1547 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-0624

Contact: Mark Holt
Email: ABCPress@bellsouth.net

Artfully Managed

Website: http://artfullymanaged.com/
Contact: Liz Mayo
772.321.5490
Email: lizmayo@artfullymanaged.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Florida Realty

 772.231.1270
Contact: Carol Prezioso
Email: cprezioso@bhhsfloridarealty.com

Brisance Content Capture

3011 Golfview Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32960

772-559-7444

http://brisanceservices.com

Contact: Bruce Cady
Email:

bruce.cady@brisanceservices.com

Brown, Harris, Webb  - Premier Estate Properties

675 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
(772) 633-3521
Email: 

Jeanne@premierestateproperties.com

Elisabeth Casaponsa

2504 Longrove Lane, SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Vero Beach Fashion Week
Website: 

https://www.elisabethcasaponsa.com/
Email: 

elisabeth@elisabethcasaponsa.com

Columbus & Cook Furnishings

4412 US 1
Vero Beach, FL  32967
772-770-1544

Website: ColumbusAndCook.com

Contact:  Josh Cook
Email: josh@clcltd.us

Create at Studio MA

835 17th Street. Space 106
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Classes for Children
Art & Aperitif for Adults
Instructor: Martha Ann Sloan
Website: CreateAtStudioMA.com
Email:

MarthaAnn@CreateAtStudioMA.com

Elegance by the Sea--

6230 North Hwy A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Website: Elegant-Interiors.com

772-234-7333
Contact: Vickie Lautenbach
Email:

elegancebythesea@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth D. Kennedy & Co.--

486 21 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone:  772-563-0646

Website: elizabethkennedycatering.com

Contact: Elizabeth Kennedy
Email: edkandco@aol.com

Florida Cancer Specialists

1309 Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 901-1577
Contact: Rebecca Applebaum
Email: rapplebaum@flcancer.com

Florida Eye Institute

2750 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-569-9500

Website: http://fleye.com
Contact: Cindy Green
Email: Cindi@fleye.com

Goodtime Getaways/Magic Carpet Ride

1600 26th Street Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 772-569-0667and 888-569-6068

Website: GoodtimeGetaways.com
Contact: dottie@goodtimegetaways.com

Harmony Reserve

5980 33rd Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Website: http://www.harmonyreserve.com/
Phone: 772-562-9889
Contact: Karen Mechling
Email:

Karen@HarmonyReserve.com

Indian River Mall

6200 20th Street, Suite 471
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772-770-9404
Website: IndianRiverMall.com
Contact: Sue Hunt
Email: shunt@bayerproperties.com

La Maison Publishing

Website: 

https://www.lamaisonpublishing.com/

Contact: Janet Sierzant
Email:  jsierzant@comcast.net

Law Offices of

John E. Moore III

3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-234-8344

Website:

https://www.moorelawvero.com/

Contact: Tina Arnold
Email: tarnold@moorelawvero.com

Leigh Jewelers

3401 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-8522
Website:  LeighJewelers.com
Contact: Barbara Leigh
Email: barbara.leighjewelers@comcast.net

Moorings Realty Sales Co.

2125 Windward Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5131
Website: TheMoorings.com
Contact: sales@themoorings.com
Contact: Marsha Sherry
Email: marsha@themoorings.com

Cindy O'Dare

675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Contact: Cindy O'Dare
Email:

cindy@premierestateproperties.com

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt, LLC

3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-2100
Contact: Will Schlitt, CPA
Email: Will@offuttcpa.com

Orchid Island Realty, Inc.

One Beachside Drive
Orchid, FL 32963

772-288-3888
Website: OrchidIslandRealty.com

Contact: Shirley Reul
EMail: sreul@orchidislandclub.com

Page 2 Design

1201 19th Place, Ste. B-401
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Website: http://www.verointeriors.com/
Contact: Page Franzel
Email: page@verointeriors.com

Pak Mail Beachside

505 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, 32963
Phone: 772.618.1207
Website:

http://www.pakmailbeachside.com/
Contact: Anna Valencia
Email: annav@whitegloveusa.net

Press Journal/TCPalm.com

1801 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL
Contact: Laura Lucas
Email: Laura.Lucas@TCPalm.com

Quality Kichens

& Bath--

PO Box 2543
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Ken Daige & Deborah
Email: KenDaige@att.net

Rock City Gardens

9080 US Hwy l,
Wabasso, FL
772-589-5835

Website:

http://www.rockcitygardens.com/

Sara Campbell Ltd.

3231 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-205-2756

Website: SaraCampbell.com

Contact: Patty Casale, Store Manager
Email: pcasale@saracampbell.com

Schlitt Services

1717 Indian River Blvd.  Suite 300
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-567-1188

Website: SchlittServices.com
Contact: Valerie Esposito
Email: Valerie@SchlittServicies.com

South Beach Place

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

5151 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Website:www.marriott.com/mlbvb

Treasure & Space Coast Radio

VB Potted Garden

210 Mount Holly Road
Bernardsville, NJ  02974
Website:  fiftyfivedesign.com

Contact: Victor Aprea, Chief Creative Officer
Email: victor@fiftyfivedesign.com

VeroBeach.com

2345 14th Ave. Suite 9
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
Phone: 772 231-8441


Website: www.VeroBeach.com
Email: lil@VeroBeach.com

1705 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5366

Website:

http://southbeachplacevero.wordpress.com/
Contact: Andres Mujika or Neli Santamarina
Email: SouthBeachPlace@bellsouth.net

Vero Beach Wine & Film Festival

601 21 Street Suite 300
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Website: http://vbwff.com/

Contact: Jerusha Stewart
772-925-9110
Email : j@vbwff.com

Washburn Capital Management

White Glove Moving

& Storage

2175 45 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Website:  WhiteGloveUSA.com
Contact: Anna Valencia
Email: Annav@whitegloveusa.net

Wild Thyme Catering

1785 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone:772-486-4126

Website: www.cateringverobeach.com
Contact: Travis Beckett
Email: Beckett340@yahoo.com