Silver Partners

Robin Lloyd & Associates
Attorneys & Counselors

5089 Hwy A-1-A, Suite 100
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-5500

Website: http://robinlloydlaw.com/

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Bronze Partners

Aaron's Hearing Center

Aarons.jpg

925 37th Place in the Citrus Medical Plaza
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Aaron Liebman
Email: anayaarone@msn.com

ABC Printing

Bus_ABC-Printing-Logo-HoWEBr.jpg

1547 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-0624

Contact: Mark Holt
Email:

ABCPress@bellsouth.net

Artfully Managed

LIzMayo.jpg

Website: http://artfullymanaged.com/
Contact: Liz Mayo
772.321.5490
Email: lizmayo@artfullymanaged.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Florida Realty

Berkshire.jpg

 772.231.1270
Contact: Carol Prezioso
Email: cprezioso@bhhsfloridarealty.com

Join CCIRC 

Brown, Harris, Webb  Premier Estate Properties

675 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
(772) 633-3521
Email: 

Jeanne@

premierestateproperties.com

Elisabeth Casaponsa

Elisabeth-Casaponsa.jpg

2504 Longrove Lane, SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Vero Beach Fashion Week
Website: 

https://www.elisabethcasaponsa.com/
Email: 

elisabeth@elisabethcasaponsa.com

Columbus & Cook Furnishings

4412 US 1
Vero Beach, FL  32967
772-770-1544

Website: ColumbusAndCook.com

Contact:  Josh Cook
Email: josh@clcltd.us

The ARTS creates an environment that embraces backgrounds & cultures

Elegance by the Sea

6230 North Hwy A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Website: Elegant-Interiors.com

772-234-7333
Contact: Vickie Lautenbach
Email:

elegancebythesea@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth D. Kennedy & Co.

486 21 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone:  772-563-0646

Website:

elizabethkennedycatering.com

Contact: Elizabeth Kennedy
Email: edkandco@aol.com

Florida Cancer Specialists

1309 Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 901-1577
Contact: Rebecca Applebaum
Email: rapplebaum@flcancer.com

Florida Eye Institute

fleye-box_with-name_RGB.jpg

2750 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-569-9500

Website: http://fleye.com
Contact: Cindy Green
Email: Cindi@fleye.com

Goodtime Getaways/Magic Carpet Ride

Magic-Carpet-logo-(1).jpg

1600 26th Street Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 772-569-0667and 888-569-6068

Website: GoodtimeGetaways.com
Contact: dottie@goodtimegetaways.com

Harmony Reserve

Business_Harmony-Reserve-Logo-Stacked-Fi

5980 33rd Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Website: http://www.harmonyreserve.com/
Phone: 772-562-9889
Contact: Karen Mechling
Email:

Karen@HarmonyReserve.com

CCIRC Business Membership

Over 300 artists and cultural organizations are members

Idea Garden Advertising

compressed-planet-vero-radio-TV_-hi-res-

865 16th Place Vero Beach

FL 32960

772-778-2832

Indian River Mall

Bus_IndianRiver-Blue-WordWEB.jpg

6200 20th Street, Suite 471
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772-770-9404
Website: IndianRiverMall.com
Contact: Sue Hunt
Email:

shunt@bayerproperties.com

The ARTS help you deliver your strategies
in engaging ways

Law Offices of

John E. Moore III

MooreLawLOGO.jpg

3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-234-8344

Website:

https://www.moorelawvero.com/

Contact: Patrick Farrah
Email: pfarrah@moorelawvero.com

Join CCIRC 

Leigh Jewelers

PDF-logo-green-cmyk.jpg

3401 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-8522
Website: 

 LeighJewelers.com
Contact: Barbara Leigh
Email: 

barbara.leighjewelers@comcast.net

Creativity is one of
the top 5 applied skills sought by employers

Moorings Realty Sales Co.

Bus_Moorings.jpg

2125 Windward Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5131
Website: TheMoorings.com
Contact: sales@themoorings.com
Contact: Marsha Sherry
Email:

marsha@themoorings.com

Ocean Drive

Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, and MedSpa

compressed-Plastic-surgery-All-Together-

Contact : Kelley Carroll

5070 Highway A1A Suite A Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-234-3700

www.oceandriveplasticsurgery.com

www.oceandrivedermatology.com 

Cindy O'Dare

Premier-Estate-Properties.jpg

675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Contact: Cindy O'Dare
Email:

cindy@

premierestateproperties.com

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt, LLC

offbartschlitt.jpg

3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-2100
Contact: Will Schlitt, CPA
Email: Will@offuttcpa.com

Orchid Island Realty, Inc.

OrchidIslandRealty.jpg

One Beachside Drive
Orchid, FL 32963

772-288-3888
Website: OrchidIslandRealty.com

Contact: Shirley Reul
EMail: sreul@orchidislandclub.com

Page 2 Design

Bus_PageTwo.jpg

1201 19th Place, Ste. B-401
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Website: http://www.verointeriors.com/
Contact: Page Franzel
Email: page@verointeriors.com

Pak Mail Beachside

Business_White-Glove-Pakmail-BannerWEB.j

505 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, 32963
Phone: 772.618.1207
Website:

http://www.pakmailbeachside.com/
Contact: Anna Valencia
Email:

annav@whitegloveusa.net

1705 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5366

Website:

http://southbeachplacevero.wordpress.com/
Contact: Andres Mujika or Neli Santamarina
Email: SouthBeachPlace@bellsouth.net

Quality Kichens

& Bath

PO Box 2543
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Ken Daige & Deborah
Email: KenDaige@att.net

Rock City Gardens

RockCity.jpg

9080 US Hwy l,
Wabasso, FL
772-589-5835

Website:

http://www.rockcitygardens.com/

Sara Campbell Ltd.

SaraCampbell-Square.jpg

3231 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-205-2756

Website: SaraCampbell.com

Contact: Patty Casale, Store Manager
Email: pcasale@saracampbell.com

Schlitt Services

Schlitt-Services-Logo-4.jpg

1717 Indian River Blvd.  Suite 300
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-567-1188

Website: SchlittServices.com
Contact: Valerie Esposito
Email:

Valerie@SchlittServicies.com

South Beach Place

Bus_SouthBeachPlacePicWEB.jpg

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

Bus_Springhillsuites-logo.jpg

5151 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Website:www.marriott.com/mlbvb

Sunshine Furniture

optimized_sunshine-furniture_8x4-logo-wi

1295 US Highway 1, Unit 2 Vero Beach, FL 32960

772-567-7096

Website: sunshinefurniturecasual.com

Contact: Gail Williams

Email:

gail@sunshinefurniturecasual.com

Treasure &

Space Coast

Radio

VB Potted Garden

210 Mount Holly Road
Bernardsville, NJ  02974
Website:  fiftyfivedesign.com

Contact: Victor Aprea, Chief Creative Officer
Email: victor@fiftyfivedesign.com

Press Journal/TCPalm.com

115923_edited.jpg

1801 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL
Contact: Laura Lucas
Email:

Laura.Lucas@TCPalm.com

VeroBeach.com

VeroBeach.jpg

Phone: 772 231-8441
Website:

www.VeroBeach.com
Email:

lil@VeroBeach.com

Vero Prime

2023 14th Avenue Vero Beach, FL 32960

772-538-7573

Washburn Capital Management

Website: WashburnCapital.com

White Glove Moving

& Storage

WhiteGloveMoving.jpg

2175 45 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Website:  WhiteGloveUSA.com
Contact: Anna Valencia
Email: Annav@whitegloveusa.net

Wild Thyme Catering

WildThymeCatering.jpg

1785 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone:772-486-4126

Website:

www.cateringverobeach.com
Contact: Travis Beckett
Email:

Beckett340@yahoo.com