• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Print Media - Daily

    Send 1-2 weeks ahead

    Treasure Coast Newspapers 

    • Press-Journal

    • Ft. Pierce Tribune

    • Stuart-Port St. Lucie News

    • Jupiter Courier

    Send all press releases to the Yes Desk

    (as a back up to your online submission)

     yesdesk@tcpalm.com
    Call: 866-894-9861

    Cindy Dougan / Yes Desk

    cindy.dougan@tcpalm.com

     

    Arts & Entertainment

    Arnie Rosenberg
    Arnie.Rosenberg@tcpalm.com

     

    IRC Community News

    Larry Reisman

    larry.reisman@tcpalm.com

    Photos

    Kelly Rogers

    kelly.rogers@tcpalm.com

    Freelance Writers:

    Willi Miller 
    caribsea12@gmail.com

    Angela Smith
    Angelamariesmith10@gmail.com

    Janet Begley
    jabegley@aol.com

  • Print Media - Weekly

    Send 3-4 weeks in advance

    Cultural Connection
    info@cultural-council.org

    Hometown News: info@hometownnewsol.com

    Indian River County Reporter
    Mike Winikoff

    mwinikoff@hometownnewsol.com

    Luminaries Non Profit Events
    See "Online Calendars/Media"

    Sebastian River News
    Samantha Baita

    samanthabaita@bellsouth.net

    Vero Beach 32963, Vero News & Sebastian River

    editor@32963staff.com


    For Non Profit Events & Community Calendar
    Mary E. Schenkel

    maryelz@comcast.net

    Vero Beach Newsweekly

     verobeachnewsweekly@gmail.com

  • Magazines & Newspapers

    MONTHLY

    (2-3 months ahead)

    Indian River Magazine

    Christina Tascon
    christinatascon2014@gmail.com 

    Writer, Photographer & Social Calendar

    Vero Beach Magazine
    Lisa Diggens

    publisher@verobeachmagazine.com
    Non profit events
    MyNews@verobeachmagazine.com

    Editor
    editor@verobeachmagazine.com

    Vero’s Voice 
    (15th of the month deadline for the following month)

    articles@verosvoice.com
    Rhett Palmer

    Rhett@verosvoice.com

     BI-MONTHLY

    Indian River Magazine

    enns@indianrivermag.com

    Portfolio Vero Beach

    editor@portfolio-verobeach.com

    QUARTERLY

    Treasure Coast Almanac
    Kimberly Piston

    kpiston@treasurecoastpublishing.com

  • Broadcast Media

    Send information 2-4 weeks ahead

    Willi Miller

    To subscribe to the free Willi Miller’s Arts Blast! newsletter/blog, send an email to willi@willimiller.com 

    with Subscribe in the Subject line.

     

    On the Calendar, Auditions, and Calls to Artists have their own pages at willimiller.com

     

    Listen to The Cultural Connection with Willi Miller - Sundays, 8am, on the Treasure Coast on WQOL 103.7 FM. Listen to replays at willimiller.com

    Inside Vero Live

    editor.insidevero@gmail.com

    WAXE 1370 AM
    Rhett Palmer Live!

    Rhett@verosvoice.com
     

    Planet Vero Radio

    WAXE1370am

    107.9fm

    REAL radio 101.7fm

    ideagardendonna@cs.com


    WQCS 88.9 Public Radio

    Community Calendar/Public Service Announcements

    info@wqcs.org


    Treasure & Space Coast Radio
    Marcia Littlejohn "Talk of the Town"
    mhltalk@gmail.com

    Comcast Cable (PSA's) 
    Louise Cartwright

    772-567-3473 x138

    Bob Soos Morning Magazine

    bob_soos@bellsouth.net

    Angelo and Brenda Live WAXE AM and FM and the I Heart Radio
    angeloandbrenda@gmail.com

ONLINE CALENDARS ENTER YOUR EVENTS

ONLINE ARTS NEWS - SEND YOUR PR

Willi Miller's Arts Blast 

caribsea12@gmail.com

SEND EMAIL TO ONLINE CALENDARS

InsideVero.com
Send press releases to:
editor.insidevero@gmail.com

OTHER LISTINGS

Get your nonprofit listed at VeroBeach.com for free!


Contact:

Gary Fox 
gary@verobeach.com

fa173cf7-6301-400d-ba84-601b83c45e6c.jpg