Menu

Cultural Council of Indian River County

ARTISTS REGISTRY - M through Z

Photo above, courtesy of the Sebastian River Art Club

Click on an  image to enlarge and start a slide show.

Search Our Site


Deborah Marriott
Watercolor & Mixed Media
Website: DebbyMarriott.com
Email: bluebreeze50@gmail.com

Affiliate of Sebastian River Art Club

Sheila McAvoy
Fiber Art

E-mail: smca12@comcast.net

 


Owen McGoldrick
Photography

Website: https://omphoto.com
E-Mail: owen@omphoto.com

Gwen McNenney

Website: http://www.gwenmcnenney.mysite.com/

E-mail: radgwe1@comcast.net

Sebastian River Art Club Affiliate


Dawn E. Miller
Painting - Pastels
Website: DawnMillerArt.com
E-mail: DawnEMillerArt@gmail.com

Diane Miller

E-mail: midiane15@gmail.com

Affiliate of the Vero Beach Art Club


Gus Miller
Seagrape Studios
Sculpture
E-mail:gnjmiller@gmail.com

Janvier Miller
Seagrape Studios

Painting
E-mail:gnjmiller@gmail.com


Willi Miller
Jewelry
E-mail: caribsea12@gmail.com

Mary Misiura

E-mail: my62nana@yahoo.com


 


Sharon Morgan
Painting/Mixed Media
Website: SEMorganStudio.net
Email: semorgandesign@gmail.com

Mary Lou Mullan
Painting
Website: LouMullan.com
E-Mail: veropainter@gmail.com
 


Doraté Muller
Painting
E-mail: dorate@comcast.net
Website: dorate.com

Patricia Padoll

E-mail: padollart@gmail.com

 


Iris Peters

E-mail: iris406@hotmail.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club

George Pillorgé

E-mail: Puffin441@gmail.com


Geraro Pisano (Jerry)

E-mail: TheGlory77@gmail.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club


Peter Polk

Email: ppolk@occamconsultinggroup.com

Richard Ramirez
Pottery

E-mail: r123056@gmail.com

Affiliate of Sebastian Art Studio Tour

 


Carl Rantz
E-mail: ellen1941@att.net

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club

 

 

Ellen M. Rantz
(E. Marie Francis)

Drawing & Painting, Author
E-mail:  Ellen1941@att.net

Afflilate of  Vero Beach Museum of Art, Vero Beach Art Club, National Association of Pen Women


Willie C. Reagan
Painting

Diane Reheis

E-mail: dreheis@aol.com


Phil Reid Photography

E-mail: Reid710@comcast.net

Steve Reid

E-mail: stevereid.artist@yahoo.com


Darrell Remole
Shaker Boxes - Darmikk Designs

Website:  darmikkdesigns.com/

E-mail: DarmikkDesigns@gmail.com


John Ricardi
Painting
E-mail: jricardi11@yahoo.com

Fran San Miguel
Painting

E-mail: fransanmi@aol.com

Gallery Representation:
artistsguildgalleryofverobeach.com


Grace Savage
Painting

E-mail: saage99@comcast.net

Affiliate of the Sebastian River Art Club

 

Barbara Sharp
Sharp Art Designs

Website: http://sharpartdesigns.com/

Email: SharpArt@earthlink.net


Randy Singleton
Sculpture
Web Portfolio: https://www.behance.net/search?search=Randy+singleton

E-Mail: Singletonstudios@gmail.com
 

Lee G. Smith
Painting

Website: LeeGSmith.com

E-mail: leegsmith@comcast.net


Angela Speck
Interior Design
Website: AngelaSpeckDesigns.com
Email: angela@angelaspeckdesigns.com

Yvonne Steere
Accents and Adornments.
Unique, handcrafted decorative and wearable fiber articles

Website: Accentsandadornments.net

E-mail: shepcove@comcast.net


Paulette Visceglia
Visceglia Designs

Website: Viscegliadesigns.com

E-mail: paulettevisceglia@gmail.com

Dorinda Walker

E-mail: dcwavero@yahoo.com


Caryl Westergren

E-Mail: carylmail@gmail.com

Arundathi Wijetilleke
E-mail: anpw1978@yahoo.com

Affiliate Member: Vero Beach Art Club & Garden Club of IRC


Catherine White

E-mail: cws109@hotmail.com

Tonya Wilson

E-mail: tonya827@yahoo.com


Stephen Yaussi
Website: Yaussi-art.com
Emal: Stephen@Yaussi-art.com

Affiliate of A.E Backus Museum & Gallery

Kimberley Zimmermann

E-mail: zimmkimm@aol.com